CD – Only The Truth (2005)


P/H Is Included In Sale Price

10 in stock (can be backordered)



CD Only The Truth (2005)

Recorded At: PSI-FI Studio’s, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane Qld and Congress House Studios, Austin Texas, USA

Produced By: Micheal Flanders and Mark Hallman

Engineered and Mixed By: Jason Millhouse Organic Studio, Brisbane

13 Track Album Featuring:

  1. You Can’t Handle The Truth
  2. Circe Working Gear Jerking
  3. My Place
  4. Hellbound Train
  5. Oh Lord
  6. You Are Me
  7. Psycho Cowboy
  8. Lonesome and Then Some
  9. L Out Of Lover
  10. Mexican Lady
  11. Old Man Time
  12. Sarahs Tears
  13. Bonus Track “Only The Truth”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD – Only The Truth (2005)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *