CD – Before The Storm (1998)


P/H Is Included In Sale Price

8 in stock (can be backordered)


CD Before The Storm (1998)

Recorded At: Q Recording (Old Rhino Studio), Surry Hills, Sydney

Produced By: Richard Muecke, Col Finley

10 Track Album Featuring:

  1. Chute Three
  2. Sweet Love and Kisses
  3. I Believe
  4. Idol
  5. Outlaw
  6. Poor Ned
  7. Don’t Change Australia
  8. Say I Do
  9. Paradise
  10. Devils Ride


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD – Before The Storm (1998)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *